A Virtual Conversation Overheard

2 Responses to “”

  1. Bau Ur Says:

    Hi SuezanneC . I see you are the final remaining officer in Builders of Second Life. I’m kinda worried about the group. Could you contact me by notecard in SL? THanks.

    Bau Ur

  2. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    Hi, what an odd place to contact me at!

    I am now the owner of BoSL, and you and a few others are officers, so the group is out of trouble for the time being.

    Assuming, of course, that having me in charge can be considered as being out of trouble. I’m not really sure I buy that line of thought.


Leave a Reply

