uWorld forums – why don’t my posts show up?

I’m registered with the forums for the uWorld virtual world, and I can sign in and make a post, and it appears to work except for one small problem: the posts don’t show up in the forum index.

It’s hard to deal with a website in a language you can’t read, and which if you are using a translated version, doesn’t work because you can’t be signed in on the translated version.

The url for the uWorld forums is http://bbs.uworld3d.com/mvnforum/mvnforum/index .

Blogged with the Flock Browser
6 Responses to “uWorld forums – why don’t my posts show up?”

  1. cast ncis Says:

    Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on
    your site. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    in my opinion recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  2. green coffee bean extract with svetol or gca and 45 chlorogenic acid Says:

    A person essentially lend a hand to make seriously posts I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point?

    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up extraordinary.
    Great process!

  3. ncis la season finale 2012 synopsis Says:

    Hi! I simply wish to give you a huge thumbs up for your great information
    you’ve got here on this post. I will be returning to your website for more soon.

  4. seprince bonus Says:

    continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews which also clear their motive, and that is
    also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading
    now.

  5. elite email marketing academy reivews Says:

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Glance complex to far delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how could we be in contact?

  6. bizcommunity.com Says:

    I read this piece of writing fully on the topic of the resemblance of
    most recent and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.


Leave a Reply

