Novoking .94 – no more flying or just a change of controls?

Is there really no more flying in Novoking version .94 , or just a change of controls?

If there was a English translation of the help files I suppose I might not be asking this here.

Www.novoking.com is the place to go the check out this virtual world.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Novoking .94 – no more flying or just a change of controls?”

  1. Milla Valkeasuo Says:

    I’ve tried Novoking once, but moving around was difficult and slow. I hope that the developers make it at least bit better.

  2. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    I have found that you can still fly, but now you have to do something, complete a test or perform some kind of quest or something in order to enable flying.

    I can’t read any of the chinese instructions, and the instructions given inworld are all presented in a manner that can’t be copied and pasted into Google translate. Therefore I can’t fly anymore.

    Earlier today I went to the Novoking.com website and for the first time nearly all of the Chinese characters were displayed as unreadable, non-Chinese characters, something that would be unreadable to Chinese folks. It’ in Chinese though, just displaying wrong. I don’t know if this a problem created by the Novoking site or if this something I’ve done on my end to screw up the display of fonts. This problem occurred while using the Firefox 3 Release Candidate browser. I haven’t tried it using other browsers yet.

  3. Elaur Says:

    You still messing around in Novoking? I finally got it installed and am trying to get past the language barrier. It looks pretty good though. I think I’m going to try to get something from 3ds in.

  4. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    Please let me know how the 3ds experiment turns out.

    Novoking is very nice looking.

    I wonder if it will have scriptable objects?


Leave a Reply

