Face Book and Suezanne C Baskerville – SLUniverse Forums

Face Book and Suezanne C Baskerville – SLUniverse Forums

I imagine I’m on your friends list because I’m the one that invited you to join.

I hope you have at least a bit of fun with facebook.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Face Book and Suezanne C Baskerville – SLUniverse Forums”

  1. dschibut Says:

    I began this thread to discuss public available web proxies:

    Which are really anonymous?

    Which can be used with facebook, myspace etc, in other words: are fresh ?

    Which would you recommend?

    Thanks for your help,
    Dschibut

    P.S.: In my country, the freedom of speech is somehow limited, please give me a hint, if you have doubts about your recommendation.

  2. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    dschibut, is there supposed to be a link to a thread that you started somewhere?

    Not to put my blog down but it’s not the best place to ask for opinions if you are hoping to have many people see your questions. A post at forums.sluniverse would get a much larger audience, I suspect.

    I know essentially nothing about public web proxies.

  3. Copybot Says:

    How to ctc you to provide you a link. I saw you closed blog for comments

  4. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    Well gee, I guess you could have included the link in comment you just made, I would think.

    How it about it, folks, doesn’t it seem like a person that wanted to send me a link and expresses that desire in a comment on my blog could have just given the link in the comment?

    Of course a Second Life user could send me an IM in-world in SL, or given me a notecard, or sent me a forum PM in the forums at forums.secondlife.com. I’m not hard to contact. My email address is findable easily enough. I’m in a number of virtual worlds and social networks, all of which I can be contacted through.

    I don’t know why I’ve been put on the annoy list by someone who can’t figure out how type an url in a comment, or who is not bright enough to just put a link in the comments here.

    I guess I may just have to close the blog completely. If comments liek the above are the only responses I get it won’t be any great loss.


Leave a Reply

