How do I get this box off my head? Avatar attachments come to Hiphi.

Mentor, help me, I’ve got a box on my head and I can’t get it off.

I’m not joking, the detach command may be in Chinese, I may need a mentor. Or a surgeon.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “How do I get this box off my head? Avatar attachments come to Hiphi.”

  1. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    Well the box on head comment was a joke.

    However, I have now attached “my house”, a big hollow box, to my ring finger, and can’t get it off because I can’t read the menu.

    I guess that was predictable.

    I have had this box on my land since i first started Hiphihi and I don’t want to lose it by mistake

  2. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    Now I’ve locked up Hipihi and got the MS crash reporter.

    Now I’ve locked up the crash reporter!

    This is a case for http://zombo.com.

    All things are possible at zombo com.


Leave a Reply

