MyLifeBrand – free spam, can’t block, can’t delete

I signed up with MyLifeBrand a while back.

So far all I get out of the experience is spam in my MyLifeBrand mailbox.

The options to report a message and sender aren’t doing anything.

The option to delete a message is not doing anything either.  All the messages I have tried to delete numerous times are still there.

Every time I get a spam message in the MyLifeBrand mailbox,  I also get an email notification about it in my regular email account.

The customer service responded one time so far, with no useful action to stop the spam having taken place so far.

MyLifeBrand is not looking too impressive; you might want to pass it by in your social networking exploration.

Leave a Reply

