Hipihi 5th Resident Convention

Hipihi just held it’s 5th resident convention.  I was unfortunately unable to be there in virtual person though I was their in actual spirit – i.e., I wasn’t able to attend because the meeting time was while I was at work.

Above is a shot of the meeting.  I recognize a number of the names
floating over the assembled avatars.   I believe that is the most people
I’ve seen in one place at one time in Hiphi to date.

I have posted an essentially unedited Google Language Tools translation of the transcript provided in Chinese in the Hipihi forums at the IdeaShape forums, in the Residents sub-forum.  IdeaShape is at http://www.ideashape.cn .

Leave a Reply

