vSide Beta – Dopplegangers update of The Lounge

I like the look of this place, cartoonish instead of trying to be realistic.

Virtual meetings supposedly depend on being lifesizedfor maximum realness effect.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I wonder how a virtual world that was cartoonish but lifesized would affect one.

http://www.vside.com

One Response to “vSide Beta – Dopplegangers update of The Lounge”

  1. Jerrod Says:

    I am wondering which blogging platform you might be using?

    I’m new to blogging and have been thinking about using the Blogger platform. Do you think this is a good foundation to start with? I would be very grateful if I could ask you some questions through email so I can learn a bit more prior to getting started. When you have some free time, please make sure to get in touch with me at: jerrodrose@gmail.com. Kudos


Leave a Reply

