Chinese interface Second Life

Anshe Chung’s got a community portal or whatever the buzzword is for the customized registration pages and entry sites for SL I think this page leads to a Chinese interfaced Second Life.

I’m not sure if this is news or not, last thing I read was that there wasn’t a Chinese interface SL yet.

I’d like to download one if possible, but I don’t really need any more accounts, which it appears is needed to get to the download link on Anshe’s page. Hard for me to tell, the Google translations was not up to it’s usual standards.

If this is indeed a new venture for you, Anshe, good luck.

Leave a Reply

