Add “Reply” to the WordPress dashboard Comments page

WordPress.com blog’s dashboard’s “Comments” page would benefit from having “Reply” added to the other options like Delete, Edit, etc.

3 Responses to “Add “Reply” to the WordPress dashboard Comments page”

  1. leeklein Says:

    You pride yourselves on “clutter-free” blogs. Why on earth did you include “Possibly Related Links?” Please take that off my blog. If I want to recommend possibly related links, I will include them in my post.
    Please take “Possibly Related Links” off my blog.

    Lee Klein

  2. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    You have worded that as if it is directed to me.

    Apparently this is an option in the Extras section that was turned on either by my mistake or without my knowledge.

    I plead not guilty.

    I think I’ve made those links go away.

    A feature like that might be alright in a sidebar, but not in the body of the post.

    Sigh, I wish flock’s blog editor would assign categories and tags to posts from it to here.

    And what’s with the Delet comment link being right next to the Save button?

  3. tomsmoich Says:

    hmm. good one


Leave a Reply

