Windows Live Messenger “screen name” = email?

I just got Windows Live Messenger, and so far as can tell, your “screen name”, the thing you give out to people to contact you through WLM, is your email address. I get plenty of spam as it is, hundreds of spam messages every week. At the same time, I’d like to be able to say, o the internet, “Hey, you can contact me through WLM, I’m “FakeName”.

Further, I don’t really want to give my email address out to specific people in order for them to contact me through WLM.

I suspect I’m missing the forest while trying to find a tree or something like that.

9 Responses to “Windows Live Messenger “screen name” = email?”

  1. messenger 9 download Says:

    I don’t really want to give my email address out to specific people in order for them to contact me through WLM.

  2. free chat online Says:

    I visited many blogs however the audio feature for audio songs existing at this
    web page is in fact marvelous.

  3. live sex scenes Says:

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for information about
    this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  4. Take it easy using live video Sex cams- the ideal Cyber Sex sensation Says:

    Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing these familiarity, therefore it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to pay a visit this website every day.

  5. Maxie Y. Osequera Says:

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Vilma R. Robair Says:

    Hello friends, good post and fastidious arguments commented here, I am actually enjoying by these.

  7. Mara M. Seanez Says:

    Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the
    pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and
    both show the same results.

  8. Robboma Says:

    Социальная сеть для общения одноклассников http://vayklass.com – Смотреть Чечня

    http://vayklass.com – Чечня песни
    http://vayklass.com – Чеченская республика
    http://vayklass.com – Знакомства Чечня

  9. MihailEn Says:

    В наше время эксплуатировать жилье является одной из самых непростых задач.
    Поэтому важны вопросы товариществом собственников жилья многоквартирного дома организация товарищества собственников жилья управляющий товариществом собственников.
    Совместное управление возникает с начала возникновения всех прав собственности на объект движимого и недвижимого имущества,
    из чего следует товарищество собственников товарищество собственников многоквартирного дома товарищество собственников помещений.
    Основным плюсом товариществ собственников является то, что плата за обслуживание идет непосредственно на расчетный счет товарищества собственников жилья.
    также необходимо товарищество собственников плюсы минусы товарищество собственников юридических лиц управление многоквартирным домом товариществом собственников жилья.


Leave a Reply

