Please translate this Chinese error message from Hipihi.

What does the error message shown below say?
Error message

This message is being produced when try to create an object and it’s failing to appear.

Two days ago object creation was working ok.

2 Responses to “Please translate this Chinese error message from Hipihi.”

  1. Zafka Says:

    translation:

    Wanning: sorry, you dont have the right to build objects on the land.

    I guess the problem is caused by the client-sever communication lag or you clicked a place dont belong to you.

  2. SuezanneC Baskerville Says:

    Thanks, hmm, I replied to this this morning but it didn’t appear.

    I was on my land and rezzing things on my land.

    I seem to have constant packet loss. I ran a trace that shows packet loss all through China – i.e., packet loss on the far end from me.


Leave a Reply

