O’Reilly Google proxy hack doesn’t work?

The hack for using Google as a proxy by using the Google translator to translate from a language to the same language doesn’t work for me.

This hack is at http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/h/4807 .

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “O’Reilly Google proxy hack doesn’t work?”

  1. thomas the train party invitations Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  2. finance help Says:

    It’s actually very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, thus I just use internet for that reason, and get the most up-to-date information.

  3. custom shower invitations Says:

    Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a really well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  4. parenting advice Says:

    I used to be able to find good advice from your
    articles.


Leave a Reply

