How to keep track of everything you post?

Seems to me it’d be nice to have a way to keep a complete list of everything you post, publish, etc.

So I’d be able to easily find not just blog post like this one, but posts I made at forums.secondlife.com, sluniverse.com, responses to news articles, etc.

2 Responses to “How to keep track of everything you post?”

  1. Chris Grayson Says:

    I don’t know if this totally solves your problem, but there is a website called OnXiam that lets you consolidate all you net identities in a directory, so you can get to all your forums and blog from one page.

    http://www.onxiam.com/

    Have a look and see it if might fit your need.

    cheers,
    Chris

  2. Sue Baskerville (SuezanneCB) Says:

    Heh, I have an onxiam account, I found this post searching my email trying to figure out my onxiam username.


Leave a Reply

